NYSE | VMC: $112.50 +$0.00 +0% Volume: 1,899,700 March 27, 2017
Investor Relations
Investor Relations

Investor Contact

E-Mail: ir@vmcmail.com
Phone: (205) 298-3220
Request Information


Members of our Board of Directors serve on various Committees of the Board. Current responsibilities are as follows.

Committees Composition

Executive Committee Audit Committee Compensation Committee Finance Committee Governance Committee Safety, Health &
Environmental Affairs Committee
Thomas A. Fanning
O. B. Grayson Hall, Jr.
J. Thomas Hill
Cynthia L. Hostetler
Douglas J. McGregor
Richard T. O’Brien
James T. Prokopanko
David P. Steiner        
Lee J. Styslinger, III
Vincent J. Trosino

Chairman of the Board Chairperson Financial Expert

Committee Charters

Governance Committee Download 76 KB
Audit Committee Download 108 KB
Compensation Committee Download 83 KB


Vulcan Materials Company
Corporate Office
1200 Urban Center Drive
P.O. Box 385014
Birmingham, AL 35242

Tel: (205) 298-3000